BEST Totalentreprenør AS

Lars Stokseth

Daglig leder

lars@besttotal.no
Mobil: 915 58 100

John Berntzen

Driftssjef 

john@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 57
Mobil: 900 86 872

Siw Hovdsveen

Kontorsjef 

siw@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 61

Roger Haug

Avd 2. Maleravd. Oslo Avdelingsleder / Byggtapetsermester

roger@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 55
Mobil: 905 40 403

Daniel Haugen

Avd 2. Maleravd. Oslo Prosjektleder/ Malermester

daniel@besttotal.no
Mobil: 476 13 340

André Lund

Avd 3. Avd. Kongsberg Avdelingsleder

andre@besttotal.no
Mobil: 905 74 553

Per Ankersten

Avd 4. Avd. Romerike Avdelingsleder

per@besttotal.no
Mobil: 950 49 081

Bjørn Fjeldstad

Avd 5. Entreprenøravd. Oslo Avdelingsleder

bjorn@besttotal.no
Mobil: 406 20 652

Magne Nordhagen

Avd 6. Maleravd. Romerike Avdelingsleder 

magne@besttotal.no
Mobil: 901 58 696

 

Eivind Brenden

Avd 7. Avd.Drammen Avdelingsleder

eivind@besttotal.no
Mobil: 902 74 120

Haakon Lien

Avd 8. Avd Sandvika Avdelingsleder 

haakon@besttotal.no
Mobil: 909 38 854

Silvio Büttner

Avd 1. Avd Oslo        Prosjektleder Håndverk 

 silvio@besttotal.no  

Mobil: 482 21 985

Bianca Bes 

Avd 1. Avd Oslo

Kontormedarbeider    

 

bianca@besttotal.no
Mobil: 919 03 810

Anton Johansson

Avd 1. Avd Oslo Prosjektleder Sanering

anton@besttotal.no
Mobil: 922 20 332

Inge Paulsen

Avd 1. Avd Oslo        Prosjektleder Håndverk

inge@besttotal.no
Mobil: 474 66 018

Odd-Arne Larssen

Avd 1. Avd Oslo Prosjektleder Sanering

oddarne@besttotal.no
Mobil: 911 01 661

Tonje Rosvold Jansen 

Kontormedarbeider

tonje@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23234651