BEST Totalentreprenør AS

Lars Stokseth

Daglig leder

lars@besttotal.no
Mobil: 915 58 100

John Berntzen

Driftssjef 

john@besttotal.no
Mobil: 900 86 872

Siw Hovdsveen

Kontorsjef 

siw@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 61

Roger Haug

Avd 2. Maleravd. Oslo Avdelingsleder

roger@besttotal.no
Mobil: 905 40 403

Daniel Haugen

Avd 2. Maleravd. Oslo    Prosjektleder

daniel@besttotal.no
Mobil: 476 13 340

André Lund

Avd 3. Avd. Kongsberg Avdelingsleder

andre@besttotal.no
Mobil: 905 74 553

Ronny Faldbakken Hagen 

Avd 4/Avd 9 Prosjektleder Romerike/Hamar

hagen@besttotal.no
Mobil: 95406116

 

Per Ankersten

Avd 4. Avd. Romerike Prosjektleder

per@besttotal.no
Mobil: 950 49 081

Magne Nordhagen

Avd 6. Maleravd. Romerike Avdelingsleder 

magne@besttotal.no
Mobil: 901 58 696

 

Haakon Lien

Avd 8. Avd Sandvika Avdelingsleder 

haakon@besttotal.no
Mobil: 909 38 854

Eivind Brenden

Avd 7. Avd.Drammen Avdelingsleder

eivind@besttotal.no
Mobil: 902 74 120

Inge Paulsen

Avd 1. Avd Oslo

Prosjektleder Håndverk   

 

inge@besttotal.no
Mobil: 474 66 018

Tor-Erik Johansen 

Avd 9. Avd Hamar Avdelingsleder

tor-erik@besttotal.no
Mobil: 45224167

 

Bianca Bes 

Avd 1. Avd Oslo

Kontormedarbeider    

 

bianca@besttotal.no
Mobil: 919 03 810

Tonje Rosvold Jansen 

Kontormedarbeider

tonje@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23234651