BEST Totalentreprenør AS

Lars Stokseth

Daglig leder

lars@besttotal.no
Mobil: 915 58 100

John Berntzen

Driftssjef 

john@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 57
Mobil: 900 86 872

Siw Hovdsveen

Kontorsjef 

siw@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 61

Roger Haug

Avd 2. Maleravd. Oslo Avdelingsleder/ Byggtapetsermester

roger@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 55
Mobil: 905 40 403

Daniel Haugen

Avd 2. Maleravd. Oslo    Prosjektleder/ Malermester

daniel@besttotal.no
Mobil: 476 13 340

André Lund

Avd 3. Avd. Kongsberg Avdelingsleder

andre@besttotal.no
Mobil: 905 74 553

Per Ankersten

Avd 4. Avd. Romerike Avdelingsleder

per@besttotal.no
Mobil: 950 49 081

Bjørn Fjeldstad

Avd 5. Entreprenøravd. Oslo Avdelingsleder

bjorn@besttotal.no
Mobil: 406 20 652

Magne Nordhagen

Avd 6. Maleravd. Romerike Avdelingsleder 

magne@besttotal.no
Mobil: 901 58 696

 

Eivind Brenden

Avd 7. Avd.Drammen Avdelingsleder

eivind@besttotal.no
Mobil: 902 74 120

Haakon Lien

Avd 8. Avd Sandvika Avdelingsleder 

haakon@besttotal.no
Mobil: 909 38 854

Silvio Büttner

Avd 1. Avd Oslo

Prosjektleder Håndverk 

 silvio@besttotal.no

Mobil:482 21 985

Inge Paulsen

Avd 1. Avd Oslo

Prosjektleder Håndverk

inge@besttotal.no
Mobil: 474 66 018

Odd-Arne Larssen

Avd 1. Avd Oslo Prosjektleder Sanering

oddarne@besttotal.no
Mobil: 911 01 661

Herman S. Edholm

Avd 1. Avd Oslo Prosjektleder Sanering

herman@besttotal.no
Mobil:48221503

Bianca Bes 

Avd 1. Avd Oslo

Kontormedarbeider    

 

bianca@besttotal.no
Mobil: 919 03 810

Ronny Faldbakken Hagen 

Avd 4/Avd 9 Prosjektleder

Romerike/Hamar

hagen@besttotal.no
Mobil: 95406116

 

Tor-Erik Johansen 

Avd 9. Avd Hamar Avdelingsleder

tor-erik@besttotal.no
Mobil: 45224167

 

Tonje Rosvold Jansen 

Kontormedarbeider

tonje@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23234651