BEST Totalentreprenør AS

Lars Stokseth

Daglig leder

lars@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 51
Mobil: 915 58 100

John Berntzen

Driftssjef 

john@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 57
Mobil: 900 86 872

Per Ankersten

Avd. leder Oslo Nord

per@besttotal.no
Mobil: 950 49 081

Eivind Brenden

Avd. leder Drammen

eivind@besttotal.no
Mobil: 902 74 120

Daniel Haugen

Prosjektleder/ malermester Oslo

daniel@besttotal.no
Mobil: 476 13 340

Roger Haug

Avd. leder maler/gulv Oslo

roger@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 55
Mobil: 905 40 403

Tommy Svensson

Avdelingsleder Oslo

tommy@besttotal.no
Mobil: 451 41 718

Haakon Lien

Avd. leder Sandvika 

haakon@besttotal.no
Mobil: 909 38 854

Magne Nordhagen

Avd. leder maler/gulv Oslo Nord

magne@besttotal.no
Telefon: 901 58 696


Siw Hovdsveen

Kontorsjef 

siw@besttotal.no
Telefon: 23 23 46 61

Silvio Büttner

Prosjektleder Forsikringsavdelingen

silvio@besttotal.no
Mobil: 482 21 985

Tonje Jansen 

Kontormedarbeider

tonje@besttotal.no
Telefon: 22 71 50 60

Martin Sveen

Arbeidsleder Vann Forsikringsavdelingen

martin@besttotal.no
Mobil: 400 93 445

Bianca Bes

Kontormedarbeider Forsikringsavdelingen

bianca@besttotal.no
Mobil: 919 03 810

Inge Paulsen

Prosjektleder Forsikringsavdelingen

inge@besttotal.no
Mobil: 474 66 018